Let’s Go for a Walk!

Here are a few projects that grabbed my attention!
Enjoy 😉

Split Waterfront
Location: Split, Croatia
Landscape Architecture: 3LHD
Photographs: via landezine

Salinas swimming pools
Landscape Architecture: GLOBAL arquitectura paisagista
Location: Câmara de Lobos, Madeira – Portugal
Photographs: Fernando Guerra, Martin Sauter, Leonardo Finotti
via landezine

Trollstigplatået
Design: Reiulf Ramstad Architects
Location: Romsdalen – Geiranger Fjord, Norway
Photographs: landezine

7 responses

  1. Wow, those are some Amazing Locations

    And the Stairways, Wow

    DJ-

    Like

    23/10/2012 at 12:41 PMOct

  2. I would have never imagined. What wonderful photos. Great attention to the beauty of this place and the landscape. Thanks for sharing. I love how blogs have the power to enlighten people about places around the world. This is very inspiring!

    Like

    23/10/2012 at 12:41 PMOct

    • I am always glad to share.

      Like

      30/10/2012 at 12:41 PMOct

  3. Nice selection and study in contrasts. Love the Portugal photos…particularly the one with the orange rock striation. The Geiranger Fjord in Norway is spectacular.

    Like

    23/10/2012 at 12:41 PMOct

    • Thanks, Warren. I am glad you like them!!

      Like

      30/10/2012 at 12:41 PMOct

  4. I’m finally admitting, Nadia, that whenever I see a new blog post from you I gather my two daughters so they can look along with me. They (and I) always love your photos! I know you’re not highlighting the landscapes, but my oh my the background in the Trollstigplatået photos is spectacular, isn’t it?

    Like

    24/10/2012 at 12:41 AMOct

    • That’s great, Sid!! I am so happy to hear that you like what you see on my blog! Thank you so much!! Say “hi” to your daughters from me! (I am sorry for the late answer)

      Like

      30/10/2012 at 12:41 PMOct

What is your opinion?

