NYC, Berlin, Dubai, Venice, Oslo, Kiev, Doha, Syria….

Hi guys! I am very excited about today’s post! If you follow me on Twitter or on Facebook, then you may noticed that I share at least one video a week. I must admit that I love to watch videos on Vimeo. It’s such a good website full of HD videos! YouTube should watch out, because Vimeo is gaining popularity! I decided to make a huge post with all the video I love.  Seriously, these videos are soooo inspiring and touching!! Watch them (all) and let me know what you think. I wanna know which video is your favorite. 😉 Enjoy!

7 responses

  1. Me & Beirut

    You really have crazy ideas 🙂 (couldn’t watch, bad connection..)

    Like

    12/06/2012 at 12:41 PMJun

    • I know 😉

      Like

      23/06/2012 at 12:41 PMJun

  2. I watched the First Four So Far, they’re Awesome… The Third one is Amazing, and has Music from “Master And Commander”, a Very Good Film

    Thanks for Sharing these, I Posted the First one on My “The Dark Globe” Site… With a Link back to your Site… Here http://thedarkglobe.wordpress.com/2012/06/12/another-cool-video-from-another-blog-that-i-follow/

    I’ll be back to watch more of these

    DarkJade-

    Like

    13/06/2012 at 12:41 AMJun

    • I am glad you like them 🙂

      Like

      13/06/2012 at 12:41 AMJun

  3. I know this is a bit old but these are awesome videos!!! 🙂

    Like

    23/06/2012 at 12:41 PMJun

    • I knowwwwww !! Love these videos 😉 Thank you for checking my blog, Sara. I am glad to see you around.

      Like

      23/06/2012 at 12:41 PMJun

      • Thank you for always sharing very inspirational architecture 😉

        Like

        25/06/2012 at 12:41 AMJun

What is your opinion?

