Beirut by SOMA

Yesterday I found this Architectural studio accidentally and I thought you may like it too. It turns out the studio is Lebanese, but they work on both local and international projects from two offices, one in Beirut and the other in New York. Here are some of their work.

BOBO
Type: Residential building
Location: Mar Mikael, Beirut
3D renders: soma-architects

Boutique hotel
Type: Hospitality
3D renders: soma-architects

Holcom
Type: Commercial
Location: Pierre Gemayel Ave
3D renders: soma-architects

Koukjian Jewelry 
Type: Retail
Photography: soma-architects and e-architect

Check out the other Lebanese studio that I like HERE.

10 responses

  1. Good day Nadia ,thanker you so much for keeping me postes.Beirut is a beautiful city the diamond of the Middle-East.I have visited Beirut so many times,Amasing designs,amazing pictures.Have a wonderful day. Jalal Michael Sabbagh (my regards to Soma)

    Like

    29/05/2012 at 12:41 PMMay

    • I am absolutely agree with you, Jalal 😉 We all love Beirut!

      Like

      29/05/2012 at 12:41 PMMay

  2. Your photo and places are dream places. Just too good.

    Like

    30/05/2012 at 12:41 PMMay

  3. Love SOMA’s work

    Like

    30/05/2012 at 12:41 PMMay

  4. Me & Beirut

    They are all pieces of art! Wow! I really need to search for these buildings in Beirut. Will start with Mar Mkhael! Thanks Nadia! 🙂

    Like

    30/05/2012 at 12:41 PMMay

    • They are not built yet, but the store … The rest are 3d renders 😉

      Like

      30/05/2012 at 12:41 PMMay

      • Me & Beirut

        Ahhhh, I was wondering 1) what 3D renders means and 2) why I had never noticed the one in Mar Mkhael!! Ok, you got me 😉

        Like

        31/05/2012 at 12:41 PMMay

  5. Great find!

    Like

    31/05/2012 at 12:41 PMMay

  6. Looks like some very interesting buildings!! 🙂

    I’ve also given you a little something on my blog, you can go check it out here http://wp.me/p1OL7Z-f8 😉

    Like

    01/06/2012 at 12:41 AMJun

  7. Beautiful Nadia

    DarkJade-

    Like

    02/06/2012 at 12:41 AMJun

What is your opinion?

