Byblos in pictures


The other day when I made the post “Damascus in pictures” one of my friends sent me her pictures from Byblos, Lebanon. I am so happy because I have never heard about this city before and I can say that it looks beautiful!! The pictures are taken by her ( Sabrina Trad ) and her brother ( Ruslan Trad ) on their visit to Lebanon last summer. So after I made 2 posts, showing 2 different cities – Sofia and Damascus I thought that it’s a good tradition if  I can continue making similar posts. So if you have pictures, showing the beauty of any city around the world and you want to share them with us, go ahead- contact me and I will make a post with your pictures ! 😉

Преди няколко дена, когато направих публикацията “Дамаск,представен в снимки“, една моя приятелка ми изпрати нейните снимки от Библос, Ливан. Много съм щастлива, защото до тогава не бях чувала за града и бих казала, че е много красив !! Снимките са направени от нея ( Сабрина Трад ) и брат й ( Руслан Трад ) по време на екскурзията им до Ливан миналото лято. След като направих 2 публикации, който предстaвят 2 града – София и Дамаск реших, че е добра традиция, ако продължа да правя подобни статии. Така,че ако някой от вас има снимки, който разкриват красотата на някой град и иска да ги сподели чрез моя блог, свържете се с мен и аз ще ги публикувам ! 😉

4 responses

  1. Благодаря ти, че сподели снимките:))

    Like

    30/01/2012 at 12:41 PMJan

  2. Ееее, как няма да ги публикувам :))) Те са супер !! Даже аз благодаря 😉

    Like

    18/02/2012 at 12:41 PMFeb

  3. Byblos is indeed nice! You definitely should visit one day 🙂

    Best,
    Hiba

    Like

    06/04/2012 at 12:41 PMApr

    • I will DEFINITELY!! 😉 I need to do un tour de Lebanon, Inshallah one day !!!!

      Like

      06/04/2012 at 12:41 PMApr

What is your opinion?

